A lazy Sunday. Quatro.

 

 

Today my roommate and I took a nice stroll through the park. I left my sunglasses in Jordan’s car on they way to the airport and today I finally found a cheap pair that I liked. They are definitely fake Ray Bans but hey, for 10 euros I’m ok with fake. We sat by the lake and watched people row their boats. We were in between two little fountains that people kept accidentally rowing under and getting covered in water. It made for a good hour’s worth of entertainment.

 

Sunday is a very popular day at the park. There were so many people but it was still really pleasant.

There were also street performers. This one had a big show and the little girl from the audience was so precious.

On top of that there were people dressed up in Disney costumes. It was a little odd but the kids seemed to like it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

