Museum of Natural History. Seis.

Well we didn’t do much today but we did get to go to the Museum of Natural History which was pretty awesome. Here are some pics I took. Sorry they were only my iPhone and it doesn’t do well with glass so they aren’t the best but here are a few of my faves. Well, I really liked this drawing a lot.

butterfly’s!

This was one of my favorite things. It’s Quetzals! They are the national bird of a lot of Central American countries and Guatemala’s money is even called “Quetzales”. However, the average local has never seen one because they are only found in a very small area at certain times of the year.

I thought this picture was neat but I really have no idea what it is of. It seems to be a family in front of their stuffed animal collection. A slightly more educated guess would be that it’s the original museum.

Very pretty birds.

Wolves

One of the most interesting animal’s I’ve seen.

That’s all! Goodnight and War Eagle ;]

2 thoughts on “Museum of Natural History. Seis.

  1. It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

